HEAD OFFICE

The Beck Science Building

8 Hartom Street, Har Hotzvim

Jerusalem, Israel 9777508
Click here for map
Tel: +972-2-571-4777
Fax: +972-2-571-4455
WeChat: JeremyBen-David, 972544362140

JMBmail@www.jmbdavis.com/jmbdavis

OFFICE HOURS

Sunday-Thursday for Israel and US filings

06.30-16.30 GMT

08.30-18.30Israel Standard Time

15.30-01.30 Japan

On Friday for US matters only

06.30-13.00 GMT 08.30-15.00 Israel Standard Time

15.30-22.00 Japan

USpat@www.jmbdavis.com/jmbdavis

US Hotline phone: +1-503-895-0105

US Hotline Fax: +1-646-586-3111

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION

hellohellohellohellohello hello hello hello